HAYDN, Andante Nr. 94, mixed student ensemble

Product no.: 0113

No VAT after § 19 UStG

Andante from the symphony No. 94 by Joseph Haydn, arrangement for mixed student ensemble.Hörbeispiel - Audio example

Score & parts: S1 = Flute, clarinet Bb, violin. S2 =  Oboe / recorder, clarinet Bb, violin. S3 = clarinet B, violin, trumpet Bb, S4 = viola, alto sax Eb, horn F, C-part. S5 = cello, bass, tenor-sax Bb. Guitar, keyboard, metallophon, percussion (ad lib.), piano.

Key: Cmaj, Level: advanced, duration: 6:39.

Notice: not all parts visible inside the score!

Browse this category: Mixed students ensemble