OFFENBACH, Kissing waltz & Can Can, mixed student ensemble

Product no.: 0274

can be shipped within 1 - 3 days


No VAT after § 19 UStG

Jacques Offenbach, Kissing waltz & Can Can, from "Orpheus in der Unterwelt", arrangement for mixed student ensemble.Hörbeispiel - Audio example

Score & parts: S1 = Flute, clarinet Bb, violin. S2 =  Oboe / recorder, clarinet Bb, violin. S3 = clarinet B, violin, trumpet Bb, S4 = viola, alto sax Eb, horn F, C-part. S5 = cello, bass, tenor-sax Bb. Guitar, keyboard, metallophon, percussion (ad lib.), piano. soprano. 

Keys: Fmaj, Cmaj, Level: easy - medium, duration: 4:00.

Notice: not all parts visible inside the score!

Customers who bought this product also bought


No VAT after § 19 UStG

Browse this category: Mixed students ensemble