VIVALDI, Concerto (after op.3,6), vla or cello & string orchestra

Product no.: 0465

can be shipped within 1 - 3 days


No VAT after § 19 UStG

Antonio Vivaldi, concerto (after op.3,6), for viola & string orchestraHörbeispiel - Audio example

Score & parts: 1x viola solo, 1x cello solo, 1x violin1, 1x violin2, 1x violin3, 1x viola, 1x cello, 1x double bass, 1x harpsichord, 1x solo & piano.

Total time: 07:26.

Notice: violin 3 not visible inside the score!

Browse these categories as well: Strings, Viola, String orchestra, Cello